The lyrics in this section have been newly transcribed from the studio recordings where available. The guitar tabs were supplied by Malcolm Jeffrey.

Title Filter
Display #
# Article Title
1 The Shepherdess
2 The Kirkstall Road Girl
3 Slowly Our Eyes
4 My Roly Poly Girl
5 Little Thomas Haverley
6 Freda
7 My Pipe, My Boots And My Lord
8 Family Grave
9 Uncle Arthur
10 On The Shelf/I’ve Been Left On The Shelf